California Bus Accident Lawyer Warns You Must Do This One Thing Immediately Or Lose Your Claim Forever.
Read this California bus accident lawyer warning.
Did you know that your rights are ticking away if you have been in a California bus accident. In California many bus companies are quasi governmental agencies and therefore fall under the government cllaims filing statute. That law requires that a claimant file a valid claim within 6 months of any accident or lose all rights to any claim. The claim must describe exactly why you feel there is liability and also must set forth your injuries. If you do not timely file this claim,your right to recover damages is prohibited by the Courts of California. Also, if you miss any reason for liability you may later be denied the right to present it in Court.Therefore it is imperitive that you immediately hire a qualified and experienced bus accident lawyer.
Call 1 (949) 752-7474. The consultation is free.
The bus company has investigators investigating and protecting it while you grieve. Who is protecting you?
While you are recovering from your injuries or grieving over the loss of a loved one, the bus company has sent investigators to examine the scene, talk to witnesses, talk to the poilice and make a case against liability. You need someone protecting your claim while you recover. You need a California bus accident lawyer to make sure the investigation is fair to you. Call for a free consultation on your case. If you retain us, we will protect your rights, investigate the accident and provide you the peace of mind that your rights are preserved.
Call 1 (949) 752-7474 for your free consultation.
Why hire us?
You are hiring lawyers that have a 36 year track record of success.
You can relax because we have won almost 98% of our cases.
You will breathe easier because we care to help not just earn a fee.
You become members of a select and elite few that are our clients.
Please let us help you. Call 1 (949) 752-7474 or contact us via web Email.